**MEETING LINK IN TITLE**

Reminder! The next Amritaculture FREE Live Q&A Session: Sunday January 16, 10:30 PM IST/ 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST

Join us, the Amritaculture Team from Amritapuri for a lively eco-based discussion with GreenFriends from around the world!

Please feel free to share this information with your friends and family.

All are welcome to join the free, monthly live session. The event will be displayed in your local timezone below.

To access the meeting, click on the Title above which is highlighted in blue or click on the link below, also highlighted in blue.

Click this link to Join the Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83110149068?pwd=anp1SHlU...

Meeting ID: 831 1014 9068
Passcode: 021125

We can't wait to see you there!

The event starts:
In the event’s local time: